All questions in Walks
Question 6 of 8
I closed the walk summary and my walk is gone.
The X on the summary deletes the walk, after “Are you sure you want to permanently delete this walk?”, and it can’t be recovered. Add it again by hand with Add Manual Walk in Stats & History.
Step-by-step guide
Did this answer help?